Skip to content

Dialogs

Dialogs displays the currently active calls on the account. Use the Refresh button to get up to date information.

Ended Status

"Ended" indicates a call is over but the telephony switches are still tearing down the call, including the RTP sream and any final signaling. After that, the server gathers data for billing.

Global Dialogs

Dialogs may also be configured for specific Customers under Global Dialogs, which displays all configured Dialogs.